Wigo

SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI

PPHU Wigo j. brzezicki, m. głuszkiewicz spółka jawna

Oddziały MAŁOPOLSKA

WIGO NIEPOŁOMICE

WIGO Niepołomice II

PPHU Wigo j. brzezicki, m. głuszkiewicz spółka jawna

Oddział MAZOWIECKI

WIGO GRójec

Pozostałe numery

Oddział niepołomice

tel. (12) 281 45 00

tel. (12) 281 45 01
tel. (12) 281 45 02
tel. (12) 281 45 11
tel. kom. +48 517 093 368
e-mail: handel@wigo.krakow.pl

Anna Kwarciak
tel. 12 281 45 26
kom. +48 517 092 944
e-mail: anna.kwarciak@wigo.krakow.pl

Aneta Zielińska
tel. 12 281 45 10
kom. +48 517 092 699
e-mail: zakupy@wigo.krakow.pl

Alicja Litwin
tel. 12 281 45 08
kom. +48 501 496 194
e-mail: zakupy@wigo.krakow.pl

Jakub Brzezicki
Tel. kom. +48 506 087 734
e-mail: kuba@wigo.krakow.pl

Ula Maria Śliwa
tel. kom. +48 507 089 190
e-mail: maria.ula@wigo.krakow.pl

Marta Łopata
tel. kom. +48 517 092 753
e-mail: rabka@wigo.krakow.pl

Dominik Kozuba
tel. kom. +48 506 087 735
e-mail: dominik@wigo.krakow.pl

Grzegorz Delimata
tel. kom. +48 511 844 247
e-mail: grzegorz.delimata@wigo.krakow.pl

Grzegorz Adamczyk
tel. kom. +48 798 950 752
e-mail: grzegorz.adamczyk@wigo.krakow.pl

Grażyna Rębiś
tel. kom. +48 516 172 544
e-mail: grazyna@wigo.krakow.pl

Andrzej Kot
tel. kom. +48 798 950 783
e-mail: andrzej.kot@wigo.krakow.pl

Kamil Kotaba
tel. kom. +48 507 089 133
e-mail: kamil@wigo.krakow.pl

Monika Gwóźdź
tel. kom. +48 504 917 164
e-mail: monika@wigo.krakow.pl

Katarzyna Cała
tel. kom.+48 502 656 008
e-mail: kasia.cala@wigo.krakow.pl

Katarzyna Perlińska
tel. kom.+48 517 093 295
e-mail: kasia.p@wigo.krakow.pl

XXX
tel. kom.+48 517 092 744
e-mail: @wigo.krakow.pl

Monika Roda
tel. kom.+48 515 025 732
e-mail: monika.r@wigo.krakow.pl

Aneta Adamska
tel. kom. +48 517 092 890
e-mail: aneta@wigo.krakow.pl

Kamil Broszkiewicz
tel. kom. +48 511 844 217
e-mail: kamil.b@wigo.krakow.pl

Artur Apczyński
tel. kom. +48 517 092 935
e-mail: artur@wigo.krakow.pl

Daniel Jasiczek
tel. kom. +48 517 092 992
e-mail: daniel@wigo.krakow.pl

Marzena Śliwa
tel. kom. +48 517 092 699
e-mail: marzena@wigo.krakow.pl

Robert Jaworek
tel. 12 281 45 22
kom. +48 501 215 344
e-mail: robert@wigo.krakow.pl

Andrzej Kwiatek
tel. kom. +48 516 172 546
e-mail: andrzej@wigo.krakow.pl

Agata Fudalej
tel. kom. +48 538 893 487
e-mail: agata@wigo.krakow.pl

Robert Nowak
tel. kom. +48 501 016 134
e-mail: robert.n@wigo.krakow.pl

Anna Świadek
tel. kom. +48 501 150 734
e-mail: anna.s@wigo.krakow.pl

Anna Dudzik
tel. kom. +48 539 735 082
e-mail: anna.dudzik@wigo.krakow.pl

Anna Marzec
tel. kom. +48 
e-mail: anna.m@wigo.krakow.pl

Oskar Stuligrosz
tel. kom. +48 734 141 504
e-mail: oskar@wigo.krakow.pl

Łukasz Bober
tel. kom. +48 517 093 142
e-mail: transport@wigo.krakow.pl

tel. 12 281 45 14
tel. kom. +48 517 092 641

Małgorzata Starostka
tel. 12 281 45 06
tel. kom. 517 092 965
e-mail: kadry@wigo.krakow.pl

tel. 12 281 45 05
tel. 12 281 45 09
tel. 12 281 45 03
tel. 12 281 45 07

Grzegorz Wiśliński
tel. kom. +48 516 172 547
e-mail: grzegorz@wigo.krakow.pl

Cristian Danielewicz
tel. kom. +48 501 496 146
e-mail: it@wigo.krakow.pl

oddział grójec

tel. (12) 281 45 00

Piotr Mandelski
tel. kom. +48 517 092 639
e-mail: piotr@wigo.krakow.pl

tel. (48) 664 23 17

e-mail: grojec@wigo.krakow.pl

Dorota Augusiewicz
tel. kom. +48 501 494 729
e-mail: dorota.augusiewicz@wigo.krakow.pl

Bartosz Brodowicz
tel. kom. +48 517 092 668
e-mail: bartosz@wigo.krakow.pl

Grzegorz Sitek
tel. kom. +48 539 739 942
e-mail: grzegorz.sitek@wigo.krakow.pl

xxx
tel. kom. +48 501 494 732
e-mail: @wigo.krakow.pl

Katarzyna Wąsiewicz
tel. kom. +48 509 260 873
e-mail: zakupy.grojec@wigo.krakow.pl